Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blackrock Music UK

Chart Hits of 2016-2017, Easy Piano, Songbook, 9781495092930

Chart Hits of 2016-2017, Easy Piano, Songbook, 9781495092930

Regular price £11.99 GBP
Regular price £11.99 GBP Sale price £11.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This compilation is packed with chart hits from some of 2016-2017s biggest artists from across Europe. All arranged in an easy Piano format,
songs include: Cake By The Ocean by DNCE, Love Yourself By Justin Bieber, Treat You Better By Shawn Mendes, 24k Magic By Bruno Mars and more!


  1. 24K Magic

  2. Cake By The Ocean

  3. Closer

  4. Cold Water

  5. Don't Let Me Down

  6. Don't Wanna Know

  7. Heathens

  8. Human

  9. I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)

  10. Let Me Love You

  11. Love Yourself

  12. Lush Life

  13. Perfect Strangers

  14. Rockabye

  15. Say You Won't Let Go

  16. Side To Side

  17. Starboy

  18. This Town

  19. Treat You Better

  20. Work From Home

ISBN: 9781495092930
Postage is free - Uk only. Order before 12 Noon and we'll dispatch the same day.

30 Day Returns Policy

Express Delivery Option (at extra cost)

View full details