Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yorktown Music Press

Classics To Moderns 4 YK20048

Classics To Moderns 4 YK20048

Regular price £10.99 GBP
Regular price £10.99 GBP Sale price £10.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Classics To Moderns series consists of six books, each containing an outstanding selection of original music spanning more than three centuries. A wide representation of composers across the volumes includes lesser known composers as well as the recognised and established masters. The music provides the pianist with a repertoire which is enjoyable for player and listener alike, for incidental light music or concerts and reviews. This Classics To Moderns book is the fourth volume in the series, has been compiled and edited by Denes Agay and is suitable for pianists working at grade 4 standard.


  1. Bohemian Folk Song

  2. Concertino In D Major, Op.15 (Kuchler)

  3. Concertino In G Major, Op.8, No.4 (Huber)

  4. Donkey Doodle [Kroll, William]

  5. Elves Dance (Jenkinson)

  6. English Folk Song

  7. French Folk Song

  8. Giguetta

  9. La Cinquantaine [Gabriel-Marie]

  10. Marche

  11. Mosquito Dance, Op.62, No.5 (Mendelssohn)

  12. Musette

  13. Russian Folk Song

  14. Scotch Folk Song

  15. The Puppet Show, Op.5 No.1 [Trott, Josephine]

  16. Theme And Variations (Papini/Applebaum)

  17. Welsh Air

ISBN 13: 9780860014065

Edition Number: YK20048

View full details