Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blackrock Music UK

Magic Beans! Ben Crosland 9790708147268

Magic Beans! Ben Crosland 9790708147268

Regular price £13.50 GBP
Regular price £13.50 GBP Sale price £13.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"28 Sketches for Adventurous Beginners" is the subtitle of this magical collection, by British composer Ben Crosland. These short pieces start off very easy, fusing serious pedagogical elements with moments of humour and imaginative flair. As they venture further into the score, teachers and students will find slightly more advanced repertoire, which should keep them inspired as they progress through Grade 1 and towards Grade 2 (UK examination levels). The score, as with all the collections designed by Ben Crosland, is aimed to last at least one year in the hands of the interested student, rather than be used for one or two works of the collection.



View full details