Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blackrock Music UK

After Hours Book 1 Pam Wedgwood 9780571521104

After Hours Book 1 Pam Wedgwood 9780571521104

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price £9.99 GBP Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After Hours Book 1 is the first in a series of five books by Pam Wedgwood, arranged for the grade 3-5 pianist. It is a collection of new and original pieces in a variety of styles to suit any mood - from sentimental ballads to cosy dinner jazz, wistful blues to cheerful, upbeat tunes - providing the perfect antidote to stress.

So conjure up the dimly lit atmosphere of a jazz club, and relax with these lush harmonies and laid-back melodies.


Call It a Day



In the Gardens of Giverney

The Gypsy King

My Valentine

Remember When


Cae De Paris

View full details