The Site for Pianists and Piano Teachers!


Fairyland in Treble Nikolas Sideris Piano Duets Editions Musica Ferrum

The new collection by Nikolas Sideris featuring:

1. Eleven works for piano, 4 hands for a teacher-student duet. Aimed at semi-beginners with musical sensetivity, these works will amaze at concert and as a learning experience away from any method!

2. Eleven two page contemporary fairytales.

3. A stunning cover as... Show More >

SKU: 9790801164636

£13.50 £13.50