Skip to product information
1 of 1

Faber Music

Going Solo

Going Solo

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you are preparing to face an audience for the first time - whether at home, at school, or on the concert platform - then you are ready for Going Solo. Spanning a wide range of repertoire from lively originalmaterial to imaginative arrangements, Going Solo offers a host of fresh challenges, and will be enjoyed by both player and audience alike. For Bassoon with Piano Accompaniment.


  • Entr'acte (Carmen) [Bizet, Georges]

  • Evening In The Country (Ten Easy Pieces) [Bartok, Bela]

  • Fayne Would I Wedd [Farnaby, Richard]

  • Finale (Symphony No.85 In B Flat) [Haydn, Joseph]

  • In The Hall Of The Mountain King (Peer Gynt Suite Op.46) [Grieg, Edvard]

  • Jig (Water Music) [Handel, George Frideric]

  • Le Piccadilly [Satie, Erik]

  • Se A Caso Madama (Le Nozze Di Figaro) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]

  • Theme (Scheherazade) [Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay]

  • Tower Hill [Farnaby, Giles]

  • Trio (Symphony No.5) [Schubert, Franz]

  • Trio (Symphony No.85 In B Flat) [Haydn, Joseph]

ISBN 13: 9780571509874

Edition Number: FAB0571509878

View full details