The Site for Pianists and Piano Teachers!


Kuhlau Nine Sonatinas Opus 20 & Opus 55 For the Piano 4889

Kuhlau, Nine Sonatinas, Opus 20 & Opus 55 For the Piano

A collection of nine Sonatina's by Friedrich Kuhlau, edited from the Original Sources by Willard A. Palmer.

These works, composed in the Clementi-Beethoven 'legato tradition,' are highly expressive, well-contructed works based on classical forms.

Show More >

SKU: 9780739063767

£10.95 £10.95