Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yorktown Music Press

More Classics To Moderns 6 Second Series Denis Agay YK20170

More Classics To Moderns 6 Second Series Denis Agay YK20170

Regular price £10.99 GBP
Regular price £10.99 GBP Sale price £10.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries. The music provides the pianist with a repertoire which is enjoyable for player and listener alike. Compiled and edited by Denes Agay. Suitable for pianists from grade 6 standard.


  • Concerto Ist Movement  George Frideric Handel

  • Bourrée French Overture  Johann Sebastian Bach

  • Alla Turca Sonata K.331 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Scherzo Sonata Op.2, No.2 Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Moment Musical Op.94, No. 6 Franz Schubert

  • Song Without Words Boat Song Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy

  • Friendly Landscape Forest Scenes, Op.82 Robert Schumann

  • Waltz Op. 70, No.2 Frédéric Chopin

  • Malagueña España, Op. 165, No.3 Isaac Albeniz

  • Danseuses de Delphes Preludes, Bk. 1 Claude Debussy

  • Prelude Op.38, No. 23 Dmitri Kabalevsky

  • Armenian Dance Aram Khatchaturian

  • Picnic Sports et Divertissements Eric Satie

ISBN 13: 97808600167823

Edition Number: YK20179

View full details