Skip to product information
1 of 2


More Little Peppers Elissa Milne Piano Solo 0571523145

More Little Peppers Elissa Milne Piano Solo 0571523145

Regular price £8.50 GBP
Regular price £7.50 GBP Sale price £8.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

More Little Peppers is the fourth book in a series of five by Elissa Milne, an Australian-based composer, teacher and writer. Each book is filled with fun jazz pieces that can be used both as pedagogical studies and as repertoire pieces. More Little Peppers is an exquisite collection of jazz miniatures for the developing pianist (Grade 2-3), introducing a range of keys, rhythms and performance techniques. Each of the pieces has been written with the young pianist in mind, avoiding leaps that are difficult for small hands and incorporating relatively short lighthearted pieces. Technique is developed alongside musicality, helping young players to move towards grade exams and the other books in the series.


  1. The Little Vortex

  2. Grouch

  3. Double Agent

  4. Cloak And Dagger

  5. Mister Bumble

  6. Violets Are Blue

  7. Brolga Stroll

  8. Times Two

  9. Prowler

  10. Garden Path

  11. Can't Make Up My Mind

  12. Peas In A Pod

ISBN 13: 9780571523146

ISBN10: 0571523145


View full details