Skip to product information
1 of 4

De Haske Publications

Piano Solos Michiel Merkies Volume 2 DHP 1145560-401

Piano Solos Michiel Merkies Volume 2 DHP 1145560-401

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price £14.99 GBP Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you enjoyed Piano Solos Volume I and are looking for fresh, contemporary solos for the advanced pianist then you’ve struck gold with Piano Solos Volume II! Stylistically reminiscent of Yann Tiersen and Yurama, these 12 pieces by Michiel Merkies accompany his Piano Life method and are ideal for pianists wishing to refine technique and improve upon their musical performance. The focus of these pieces is on the pleasure of playing.


  1. In Between

  2. Morning Dew

  3. Plenty

  4. Encore

  5. One Lazy Summer Afternoon

  6. Inspiration

  7. Farewell

  8. Never Give Up

  9. Autumn

  10. Choices

  11. Reflections

  12. Patience

ISBN 13: 9789043137232

Edition Number: DHP 1145560-401

View full details