Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blackrock Music UK

Really Easy Piano Motown Hits 19 Hits Songbook 9781780388830

Really Easy Piano Motown Hits 19 Hits Songbook 9781780388830

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price £9.99 GBP Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Really Easy Piano, Motown Hits, 19 Motown Hits, Piano Music Songbook 9781780388830


These are published by Wise Publications, Part of the Music Sales Group, and are suitable for a range of abilities, from virtual beginner to experienced pianist.

The clear and easy to read format is enhanced with chord symbols as well as hints and tips on playing and background information for each piece.


The song list is as follows:

  • ABC

  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough

  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing

  • Baby Love

  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine

  • Let's Get It On

  • My Guy

  • Please Mr. Postman

  • Reach Out I'll Be There

  • Stop! In The Name Of Love

  • The Tears Of A Clown

  • The Tracks Of My Tears

  • What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted?

  • Where Did Our Love Go

  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

  • You Can't Hurry Love

  • You Keep Me Hangin' On

  • You've Really Got A Hold On Me



View full details