Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hal Leonard

Really Easy Piano Queen 20 Hit Songs Songbook HL00291022

Really Easy Piano Queen 20 Hit Songs Songbook HL00291022

Regular price £11.50 GBP
Regular price £11.50 GBP Sale price £11.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This volume features 20 Queen classics, including: Another One Bites the Dust • Bohemian Rhapsody • Crazy Little Thing Called Love • I Want It All • Killer Queen • Somebody to Love • Under Pressure • We Will Rock You • You're My Best Friend • and more. The songs in this collection have been specially arranged for really easy piano with chords and lyrics. Each song includes background notes as well as handy hints and tips to help you improve your performance.


  1. Another One Bites The Dust

  2. Bohemian Rhapsody

  3. Breakthru

  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

  5. Don't Stop Me Now

  6. I Want It All

  7. I Want To Break Free

  8. Killer Queen

  9. A Kind Of Magic

  10. Radio Ga Ga

  11. Save Me

  12. Seven Seas Of Rhye

  13. The Show Mst Go On

  14. Somebody To Love

  15. Too Much Love Will Kill You

  16. Under Pressure

  17. We Are The Champions

  18. We Will Rock You

  19. Who Wants To Live Forever

  20. You're My Best Friend

ISBN 13: 9781540048110

Product Code: HL00291022

View full details