Skip to product information
1 of 1

Faber Music

The Pam Wedgwood Christmas Collection Piano Solo 0571542956

The Pam Wedgwood Christmas Collection Piano Solo 0571542956

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price £14.99 GBP Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Pam Wedgwood Christmas Collection brings together Pam’s favourite festive pieces from her best-selling series, including Jazzin’ About, It’s Never Too Late, After Hours and Up-Grade! Presented progressively from early elementary to intermediate level (Initial to Grade 5), with jazzy arrangements of Christmas classics and Pam’s original compositions throughout, complete with online demonstration audio performed by Pam herself.


  • Auld Lang Syne

  • Away in a Manger

  • Christmas Jingle

  • Close Your Eyes

  • Coventry Carol

  • Deck the Halls

  • Ding, Dong Merrily on High

  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing

  • I Wonder as I Wander

  • In the Bleak Midwinter

  • Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!

  • Let the Bells Ring Out (Jingle Bells)

  • Little Donkey

  • Look High Above

  • Come, All Ye Faithful

  • Peaceful Little Town of Bethlehem

  • On Christmas Night - I Saw Three Ships

  • Once in Royal David’s City

  • Past Three O’clock

  • Robin

  • Silent Night

  • Sugar and Spice

  • The Angel Gabriel

  • The Christmas Song

  • The Holly and the Ivy

  • The Little Drummer Boy

  • The Mistletoe Mystery

  • The Virgin Mary had a Baby Boy

  • We Three Kings

  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas

  • We’ll Shop ’Til We Drop!

  • Winter Wonderland

ISBN 13: 9780571542956

ISBN 10: 0571542956

View full details