Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blackrock Music UK

Women Composers Collection 2

Women Composers Collection 2

Regular price £59.95 GBP
Regular price £63.91 GBP Sale price £59.95 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available for pre order, books will be posted once delivered by the publishers

This unique collection of beautiful pieces pays tribute to the world's greatest women composers.  

Included in the Collection:

 - At The Piano with Women Composers

 - Women Composer Book 1

 - Women Composer Book 2

 - Women Composer Book 3

 - Her Story The Piano Collection

EAN Code: 7109612889416

View full details